Roll Call Committee Report

2020 SEIU Convention August 21, 2020

On August 13, 2020, ballots were emailed to delegates eligible to vote in the SEIU Vice President election. The voting period ended on August 20, 2020 at 11:59 pm ET.

There were 1,399 delegates eligible to vote in the election, and 1,049 voted.

The election vendor, BallotPoint, tallied the votes on August 21, 2020. There were 8 observers in attendance, including members of the Roll Call Committee.

The Roll Call Committee has reviewed and approved the tally of ballots below, which reflects the total number of votes received by each nominee in the election:

Nominees for the office of Vice President	<u>Total</u>
Tom Balanoff	1657048.89132172
Rob Baril	1668016.64450757
Kyle Bragg	1668089.0044358
Maria Castaneda	1673003.75143006
Lynne Fox	1670593.00906543
George Gresham	1671668.28456265
Sterling Harders	1665044.15215729
Karen Hart	1665218.56263686
David Holway	1665348.89648125
David Huerta	1663695.0012055
Grey Kelley	1663568.76084606
Roberto Pagan	1663174.37405302
Dian Palmer	1668547.63406543
Andy Potter	1667384.49469554
Dave Regan	1655683.26596117
Edgar Romney	1665967.01950757
Bob Schoonover	1657688.38698345
Diane Sosne	1663555.31959175
Melissa Unger	1666924.46496212
April Verrett	1675687.4546111
Yvonne Walker	1666439.61941482
Matt Yarnell	1665850.93398125
Anica Walls	111920.705779907
Becky Williams	1662045.58617424

The following nominees for the office of Vice President have been elected:

Tom Balanoff

Rob Baril

Kyle Bragg

Maria Castaneda

Lynne Fox

George Gresham

Sterling Harders

Karen Hart

David Holway

David Huerta

Grey Kelley

Roberto Pagan

Dian Palmer

Andy Potter

Dave Regan

Edgar Romney

Bob Schoonover

Diane Sosne

Melissa Unger

April Verrett

Yvonne Walker

Matt Yarnell

Becky Williams