Roll Call Committee Summary

2020 SEIU Convention August 12, 2020

Candidate for SEIU Vice President	Accepted or Declined Nomination
Tom Balanoff (Team Mary Kay Slate)	Accepted
Rob Baril (Team Mary Kay Slate)	Accepted
Kyle Bragg (Team Mary Kay Slate)	Accepted
Maria Castaneda (Team Mary Kay Slate)	Accepted
Lynne Fox (Team Mary Kay Slate)	Accepted
George Gresham (Team Mary Kay Slate)	Accepted
Sterling Harders (Team Mary Kay Slate)	Accepted
Karen Hart (Team Mary Kay Slate)	Accepted
David Holway (Team Mary Kay Slate)	Accepted
David Huerta (Team Mary Kay Slate)	Accepted
Grey Kelley (Team Mary Kay Slate)	Accepted
Roberto Pagan (Team Mary Kay Slate)	Accepted
Dian Palmer (Team Mary Kay Slate)	Accepted
Andy Potter (Team Mary Kay Slate)	Accepted
Dave Regan (Team Mary Kay Slate)	Accepted
Edgar Romney (Team Mary Kay Slate)	Accepted
Bob Schoonover (Team Mary Kay Slate)	Accepted
Diane Sosne (Team Mary Kay Slate)	Accepted
Melissa Unger (Team Mary Kay Slate)	Accepted
April Verrett (Team Mary Kay Slate)	Accepted
Yvonne Walker (Team Mary Kay Slate)	Accepted
Matt Yarnell (Team Mary Kay Slate)	Accepted
Anica Walls	Accepted
Becky Williams (Team Mary Kay Slate)	Accepted
Fiona Henlon	Declined

Candidate for Retired Executive Board Member	Accepted or Declined Nomination
Merle Cuttitta*	Accepted
Eileen Kirlin	Declined
Roxanne Sanchez	Declined

*Because two of the three candidates for the position of Retired Executive Board Member declined their nominations, that leaves only one candidate for that position. Under Convention Rule 31, because only one person has been nominated for that position, that person, Merle Cuttitta, is declared elected by acclamation.